Need help with our website? Contact our Webmaster at FuelingGA​

Georgia Tray of the Week

​​​​​​​​​It is a new school year with new opportunities. Click here to review guidelines​ for participating in this school year's Georgia Tray of the Week campaign. Please take advantage of this excellent opportunity to highlight, engage, and celebrate the work of your staff and the quality school meals served in your schools. Learn how to take photos of your trays!

The Georgia Tray of the Week Campaign has been a huge success since we launched it in October 2021 to highlight the consistently high quality of school meals served in Georgia schools. Each Tuesday the State Agency selected and shared, via social media, five or more photos depicting Georgia school meal trays served in the preceding school week. Social media followers selected their favorite menu from the shortlisted trays, with the image having the most engagement by each Friday at 8:00am being designated the Georgia Tray of the Week.​
Tray of the Week Winners SY22-23 ​

​Long County HS
Long County
​South Effingham HS
Effingham County
​Aaron Cohn MS
Muscogee County
​Fowler Drive ES
Clarke County​
​JC Booth MS
Fayette County
Northwest ES
Murray County
​Taylor County HS
Taylor County​
Harlem HS
Columbia County
Dublin HS
Dublin City
​Coahulla Creek HS
Whitfield County​
Arbor Station ES
Douglas County
​Cross Creek ES
Thomas County
Spring Place ES
Murray County​
Bremen HS
Bremen City
Eighth Street MS
Tift County
​Lanier County ES
Lanier County​
Buchanan Primary
Haralson County
Westside MS
Barrow County
​Gordon Central HS
Gordon County​
Haralson MS
Haralson County
Woodstock HS​​
Cherokee County
​Coker ES
Murray County​
​Jeffersonville ES
Twiggs County
GW Carver
Coffee County
​Bremen HS
Bremen City​
​Sonoraville HS
Gordon County
​Davis ES
Dade County
Dodge HS
Dodge County​

Tray of the Week Winners SY21-22
Below is a listing of all previous winners. Click on the school to see their
Tray of the Week entry!
​Eastbrook MS
Whitfield County
Lee MS
Coweta County
Sonoraville ES
​Gordon County
Jefferson MS
​Jefferson City
Rabun County HS
Rabun County
Buford HS
Buf​ord City
Westside ES
Coffee County​
Coahulla Creek HS
Whitfield County
Callaway MS
Troup County
Central HS
​Thomas County
Sonoraville HS
​Gordon County
Dug Gap ES
Whitfield County
LaGrange HS
Tro​up County
Hephzibah MS
Richmond County
​Rockmart MS
Polk County​

Henderson MS
Butts County​

​Valley Point MS
Whitfield County
​Pickens HS
Pickens County​
​​New Hope ES
Whitfield County
Clark Creek ES STEM
Cherokee County
Clinch HS​​​
Clinch County
​​Mill Creek HS
​Pierce County HS
​Kedron ES
Southeast HS
Whitfield County​
​Thomas Co Central HS
Thomas County
Dougherty HS​
Dougherty County
​​Upson Lee Primary​
Thomaston-Upson Co