Must use Standard Sample Size for Verification if applications are processed in SY 2024

Creative Learning Center	Marion County	Gainesville City
Devereux Foundation	McDuffie County	Pelham City
Appling County	McIntosh County	Valdosta City
Atkinson County	Meriwether County	State Schools
Baker County	Miller County	Department of Juvenile Justice
Baldwin County	Mitchell County	Georgia Magnet Charter School
Ben Hill County	Montgomery County	St. Paul Lutheran School
Bibb County	Peach County	Youth Challenge Academy
Brantley County	Polk County	Youth Villages, Inc
Brooks County	Pulaski County	Hillside Inc.
Burke County	Putnam County	Twin Cedars Youth & Family
Butts County	Quitman County	Broken Shackle Ranch Inc
Calhoun County	Randolph County	Murphy Harpst Children's Center
Candler County	Screven County	Kidspeace National Centers of Ga
Charlton County	Seminole County	7 Pillars Academy
Clarke County	Griffin-Spalding County	Atlanta Youth Academies, Inc.
Clay County	Stewart County	Utopian Academy for the Arts Charter
Clayton County	Sumter County	Ivy Preparatory Academy, Inc
Clinch County	Talbot County	Dubois Integrity Academy
Coffee County	Taliaferro County	Atlanta Heights Charter School
Colquitt County	Tattnall County	Cirrus Charter Academy
Cook County	Taylor County	Southwest Georgia S.T.E.M. Charter
Crisp County	Telfair County	SLAM Academy of Atlanta
Decatur County	Terrell County	Furlow Charter School
Dodge County	Thomas County	Atlanta SMART Academy
Dooly County	Tift County	Ethos Classical Charter School
Dougherty County	Toombs County	
Early County	Treutlen County	
Echols County	Turner County	
Emanuel County	Twiggs County	
Evans County	Thomaston-Upson County	
Grady County	Ware County	
Hancock County	Warren County	
Haralson County	Washington County	
Irwin County	Wayne County	
Jefferson County	Webster County	
Jenkins County	Wheeler County	
Johnson County	Wilcox County	
Lanier County	Wilkinson County	
Laurens County	Worth County	
Macon County	Dublin City	

